BREEZ DEEZ TREEZ

BREEZ EVAHFLOWIN’ releases new video from the upcoming album BREEZ DEEZ TREEZ. Breez teams up with Funk Force Coleective and Ateam activists Noah D and Davey Tree to bring some raw Hip-Hop back. Check out the video and get the album!!

One Response to “BREEZ DEEZ TREEZ”

  1. Daveytree Says:

    Man, I gotta give it up for my brother Cramski! Today when I got my daily google news alert for “Breez Deez Treez,” I expected to see more bootleggers (so far they are all over the place with BDT)… instead I’m pleasantly surprised by the cool writeup and posting of When You Fall – Thanks Cram!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

